Pro­fes­so­ren

Sabine Radtke

Büro: SP2.1.215
Telefon: +49 5251 60-3135
E-Mail: sabine.radtke@uni-paderborn.de

Sprechzeiten:

Sprechstunde nach Vereinbarung per E-Mail


Se­kre­ta­ri­at

Bärbel Kube
Bärbel Kube

Büro: SP.1.404
Telefon: +49 5251 60-5301
E-Mail: baerbel.kube@uni-paderborn.de

Wis­sen­schaft­li­che Mit­a­r­bei­ten­de

Kirsten Budde

Forschungsprojekt "Chance2Lead"

Büro: SP2.1.218
Telefon: +49 5251 60-3133
E-Mail: kirsten.budde@uni-paderborn.de

M. Pia Freier

Forschung

Büro: SP2.1.218
Telefon: +49 5251 60-3133
E-Mail: m.pia.freier@uni-paderborn.de

Alina Vogel

Forschung

Büro: SP2.1.218
E-Mail: alina.vogel@uni-paderborn.de

Stu­die­ren­de

Lotte Kütemeier

Telefon: +49 5251 60-3133
E-Mail: lottek@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Niklas Schlangenotto

Büro: SP2.1.218
Telefon: +49 5251 60-3133
E-Mail: sniklas2@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Hanna Spliethoff

Büro: SP2.1.218
Telefon: +49 5251 60-3133
E-Mail: hannasp@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Alum­ni

Cindy Adolph-Börs

Büro: SP2.1.218
Telefon: +49 5251 60-3133
E-Mail: cindy.adolph.boers@uni-paderborn.de

Fabian Berges

Büro: SP2.1.218
Telefon: +49 5251 60-3133
E-Mail: fberges@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Lynn Döhlinger

Büro: SP2.1.218
Telefon: +49 5251 60-3133
E-Mail: lydo@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Max Janek Kerperin

Büro: SP2.1.218
Telefon: +49 5251 60-3133
E-Mail: kerperin@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Ferdaus Nayebi

Büro: SP2.1.218
Telefon: +49 5251 60-3133
E-Mail: ferdaus@mail.uni-paderborn.de