Pro­fess­ors

Sabine Radtke
Prof. Dr. Sabine Radtke

Office: SP2.1.215
Phone: +49 5251 60-3135
E-mail: sabine.radtke@uni-paderborn.de

Office hours:

Sprechstunde nach Vereinbarung per E-Mail


Of­fice

Bärbel Kube
Bärbel Kube

Office: SP.1.404
Phone: +49 5251 60-5301
E-mail: baerbel.kube@uni-paderborn.de

Sci­entif­ic staff

Kirsten Budde

Forschungsprojekt "Chance2Lead"

Office: SP2.1.218
Phone: +49 5251 60-3133
E-mail: kirsten.budde@uni-paderborn.de

M. Pia Freier

Research

Office: SP2.1.218
Phone: +49 5251 60-3133
E-mail: m.pia.freier@uni-paderborn.de

Alina Vogel

Forschung

Office: SP2.1.218
E-mail: alina.vogel@uni-paderborn.de

Stu­dents

Lotte Kütemeier

Phone: +49 5251 60-3133
E-mail: lottek@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Niklas Schlangenotto

Office: SP2.1.218
Phone: +49 5251 60-3133
E-mail: sniklas2@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Hanna Spliethoff

Office: SP2.1.218
Phone: +49 5251 60-3133
E-mail: hannasp@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Alumni

Cindy Adolph-Börs

Office: SP2.1.218
Phone: +49 5251 60-3133
E-mail: cindy.adolph.boers@uni-paderborn.de

Fabian Berges

Office: SP2.1.218
Phone: +49 5251 60-3133
E-mail: fberges@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Lynn Döhlinger

Office: SP2.1.218
Phone: +49 5251 60-3133
E-mail: lydo@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Max Janek Kerperin

Office: SP2.1.218
Phone: +49 5251 60-3133
E-mail: kerperin@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Ferdaus Nayebi

Office: SP2.1.218
Phone: +49 5251 60-3133
E-mail: ferdaus@mail.uni-paderborn.de